Neverending Story

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Neverending Story

2 posters

Xuva Application

Xuva

Xuva Application Empty Xuva Application

Post by Xuva Sat Sep 10, 2016 9:26 am

Hello there,

I'd like to join your group/guild and therefore I've decided to fill out an application!

1. Character name, Level and Vocation
    Xuva, 395, (elite) knight

2. When did you started to play tibia (How did you got to play tibia)
    I started playing Tibia in 2003-2004. It was on server named Nova if I remember correctly. A lot of people from my hometown were playing on that server too and I guess that's why myself and my classmate started playing there too. Back then if you came to the Ab'dendriel on Nova you had a chance to meet like 80-90% from my hometown around my age. It was a really large group of people and most of us knew each other from rl.

3. Have you played on other Servers? If yes why did you leave them?
    Yes I've played on a lot of servers. Mainly on Nova, Secura, Menera, Bellona and Refugia as the current one. Back when I was younger and the game itself was more enjoyable I was chaining servers a lot with my friends (we always played as a group everywhere) mainly to find more fun on the other server and meet different/new people. From time to time I have been also doing some kind of "retirement" and after returning from it then based off of that were my friends were playing I have been moving there too, quite often with a newly created char.

4. Have you played any other Vocation than your current one or even have other chars you still play active?
    I've played all vocations in this game and I can still play those at decent level. However, knight is the most enjoyable vocation for me. I find myself being good at this voc.

5. In how many guilds have you been before and how come you left them?